top of page

Design

The profession of interior designer covers several necessarily complementary facets. Thus the design but also the graphics are an integral part of the skills of the interior designer. Here, discover the work of creating furniture or creating a graphic charter and signage.

-sizel-132736-1200-900.jpg

Signage is the science of signage . It is based on iconic and/or linguistic semantics , i.e. using signs (numbers, pictograms, logos, symbolic colors, etc.) and/or words.

It is affixed to walls, on the ground or on panels to inform, guide and facilitate orientation and movement in public space (Sources Wikipedia)

Through the graphic charter that accompanies it, it allows the  recognition of a brand or a sign.

RDC-délice.png

Architectural project

Before any architectural achievement, there is a project called APS or preliminary summary project. It consists of sketches in plans and perspectives, sometimes in photorealistic 3D and moodboards, a kind of trend board of photos, allowing the type of furniture chosen by the interior designer to be introduced, in order to allow the master work to project themselves into their future universe. The studies precede the final preliminary project or APD which will include all the technical plans:  

Plumbing and electrical or home automation distribution network plans;

Custom furniture layout plans such as the  kitchen, dressing rooms, their elevations;

General cross sections

and localized

Test_Rendu_3.jpg

Design

The designer is there to invent or improve the use of everyday objects. Design must also respond to needs, by offering new solutions to improve everyone's quality of life. 

To be a  designer, you must love the arts, materials and  people at the same time. Being in tune with their needs and today more than before loving nature, respecting it to sublimate it through objects that are often aesthetic  and useful. 

bottom of page

Le design

Le métier d'architecte d'intérieur recouvre plusieurs facettes forcément complémentaires. Ainsi le design mais aussi le graphisme font partie intégrale des compétences de l'architecte d'intérieur. Ici, découvrez le travail de création de mobilier ou encore de création de charte graphique et de signalétique.

-sizel-132736-1200-900.jpg

La signalétique est la science de la signalisation. Elle est fondée sur une sémantique iconique et/ou langagière, c'est-à-dire utilisant des signes (chiffres, pictogrammes, logos, couleurs symboliques...) et/ou des mots.

Elle est apposée sur des murs, au sol ou sur des panneaux pour informer, guider et faciliter l'orientation et les déplacements dans l'espace public (Sources Wikipedia)

Au travers de la charte graphique qui l'acompagne , elle permet la  reconnaissance d'une marque ou d'une enseigne.

RDC-délice.png

Les études

Avant toute réalisation architecturale, il y a un projet appelé APS ou avant projet sommaire. Il se compose d'esquisses en plans et en perspectives, parfois en 3D photoréaliste et de moodboard sorte de planche tendance de photos permettant d'introduire le type d'ameublement choisi par l'architecte d'intérieur et ce, afin de permettre au maitre d'ouvrage de se projeter dans son futur univers. Les études précèdent l'avant projet définitif ou APD qui comprendra l'ensemble des plans techniques :  

Plans de réseaux de distribution plomberie et électrique ou domotique;

Plans d'aménagement mobilier sur mesure comme la  cuisine, les dressing, leurs élévations;

Les coupes transversales générales

et localisées

Test_Rendu_3.jpg

Le design

Le designer est là pour inventer ou améliorer l'usage d'objets du quotidien. Le design se doit aussi de répondre à des besoins, en proposant des solutions nouvelles afin d'améliorer la qualité de vie de chacun. 

Pour être  designer il faut alors aimer à la fois les arts, les matériaux et  les humains. Etre en phase avec leurs besoins et aujourd'hui plus qu'avant aimer la nature, la respecter pour la sublimer au travers d'objets souvent esthétiques  et utiles.